Phone repair reviews

What our customers say

See customer reviews below šŸ‘‡

We have repaired thousands of mobile phones. From screens and batteries, to speakers and buttons. If you’ve been a customer of Tech Fixers then, you’ll know how hot we are on feedback. Below you can see what people thought of using Tech Fixers. We have over 100 5 ā­ recommendations on Facebook and Google and a big part of our business is customers recommending us to friends and family. We always aim to give you the best service and our Facebook page is manned 24/7 to answer any questions you may have. We also offer a no fix no fee policy, so if we can’t fix it there’s no charge. If you need us drop us a message now on Facebook and we’ll happily help you.

    positive review  Phone was picked up, completed within 10-15 minutes and returned! Will definitely recommend to others- so easy!!

    Hayley West Avatar Hayley West
    July 5, 2020

    positive review  Would definitely recommend Tech Fixers. Did a great job replacing screen on iPad for a great price and even dropped it off to me! Many thanks

    Vicky Fowler Mundy Avatar Vicky Fowler Mundy
    November 4, 2018

    positive review  brilliant service. came out the next day and fixed my daughters phone. reasonable prices too. would definitely use again

    Sara Samuels Lintott Avatar Sara Samuels Lintott
    January 17, 2021

    positive review  Very good service. šŸ‘ Would thoroughly recommend.

    Jane Wren Avatar Jane Wren
    October 10, 2018

    positive review  Great service! They changed my iPhone battery, very prompt and polite. Only took 10 minutes, there was no need to come in my house so very good for these Covid times!

    Andrea Brown Avatar Andrea Brown
    March 24, 2021

    positive review  Fab service! After my phone decided to take a little bath & would no longer charge, Ben replaced my charging point for a very reasonable price! He even very kindly dropped it off at my work for me on his way home! Would highly recommend!

    Jen Bubb Avatar Jen Bubb
    December 4, 2018

    positive review  Fixed my I phone within a hour , great service and friendly staff

    Ben Hines Avatar Ben Hines
    June 23, 2018

    positive review  Great service in every way. Very happy to recommend bringing the repair service to the door is a brilliant idea . Friendly , efficient and such value for money. Thank you so much

    Madi Strong Avatar Madi Strong
    March 13, 2021

    positive review  Highly recommended they came to collect my phone from my door step and fixed it in there car! Was back in my hand within 20mins! reasonable price looked brand new even came with a free tempered glass!

    Laura Bonny Avatar Laura Bonny
    November 14, 2020

    positive review  Iā€™m really pleased with the repairs on my iPhone by Tech Fixers today, fast, efficient, friendly and prices very reasonable. I would highly recommend tech fixers, if anyone is needing repairs to a device give them the call first, you wonā€™t be disappointed.

    Angelina Gordon Avatar Angelina Gordon
    May 1, 2020

    positive review  Fixed my wifeā€™s screen in minutes great job and very friendly

    Chris Andrews Avatar Chris Andrews
    November 12, 2018

    positive review  Sam was on-time, very polite and professional and has done a great job. So easy to have this done at home rather than having to wait around a shop, or even worse go into town and then not find anyone that can do it that day. Will definitely use him again and recommend him to everyone i know.

    Dan Gleeballs Avatar Dan Gleeballs
    July 25, 2021

    positive review  Quick. Good price. They come to me. Done in 10 minutes. Friendly. Would recommend

    Susie Hamilton Avatar Susie Hamilton
    June 9, 2020

    5 star review  Excellent service! Friendly and helpful staff.

    Amy Katherine Avatar Amy Katherine
    June 23, 2018

    5 star review  Fab service thank you highly recommended

    Leigh Sylvester Avatar Leigh Sylvester
    July 11, 2018

    positive review  Very responsive, professional and able. Happy with my new screen without cracks. Thank you very much for my iPhone 8 Plus screen replacement. Liza - Folkestone

    Liza Aitken Avatar Liza Aitken
    October 6, 2020

    positive review  Great service, highly recommend. Fixed my iPhone 7 plus within 40 mins! Thanks Ben!

    Billie Burvill Avatar Billie Burvill
    April 10, 2019

    positive review  Excellent and fast service. iPhone screen replaced within half hour. Would recommend.

    Debbie Helliwell Avatar Debbie Helliwell
    September 6, 2018

    positive review  Speedy and professional donā€™t take long and have no problems with my phone

    Keeley Walters Avatar Keeley Walters
    September 25, 2020

    positive review  Yes good service and kept in touch at all times Definitely use again if I have too didnā€™t take long at all and it saved me a trip to town as they come to you

    Sarah F Broadhurst Avatar Sarah F Broadhurst
    October 29, 2020

Have your say

We are trying to raise awareness to our service

If you could leave us a review on the below two links that would be awesome.

Google Maps reviews

1. Sign in to Gmail or to Google Maps app

2. Then click this link to review our page

https://goo.gl/maps/xgc3BCDb4LB2

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/Tech-Fixers-191422878321487/