Phone repair reviews

What our customers say

See customer reviews below šŸ‘‡

We have repaired thousands of mobile phones. From screens and batteries, to speakers and buttons. If you’ve been a customer of Tech Fixers then, you’ll know how hot we are on feedback. Below you can see what people thought of using Tech Fixers. We have over 100 5 ā­ recommendations on Facebook and Google and a big part of our business is customers recommending us to friends and family. We always aim to give you the best service and our Facebook page is manned 24/7 to answer any questions you may have. We also offer a no fix no fee policy, so if we can’t fix it there’s no charge. If you need us drop us a message now on Facebook and we’ll happily help you.

    positive review  Fixed my phoneā€™s broken charging point in minutes.

    Ben Forrest Avatar Ben Forrest
    March 14, 2020

    positive review  Outstanding service 100% recommend sorted issue with my phone within 24 hrs and I didnā€™t have to leave home !! Outstanding!!!!

    Malcolm Baker Avatar Malcolm Baker
    November 12, 2020

    positive review  Would definitely recommend Tech Fixers. Did a great job replacing screen on iPad for a great price and even dropped it off to me! Many thanks

    Vicky Fowler Mundy Avatar Vicky Fowler Mundy
    November 4, 2018

    positive review  Speedy and professional donā€™t take long and have no problems with my phone

    Keeley Walters Avatar Keeley Walters
    September 25, 2020

    positive review  Fixed broken iPhone screen quickly and at a good price. Highly recommended

    Ian Williams Avatar Ian Williams
    January 10, 2022

    positive review  Awesome service . Repaired phone and put a new screen on supplied a screen cover . Had the phone about 20 minutes and was done half the price that mobile shop wanted . Excellent.

    Rafael Learmonth Avatar Rafael Learmonth
    November 27, 2020

    Brilliant work - iPhone 6 screen replaced. Would highly recommend

    Lawrie English-Smith Avatar Lawrie English-Smith
    July 26, 2018

    positive review  MUST USE! I text them during the week and had an appointment booked straight away at a convenient time! They have fixed my phone a few times now and I wouldnā€™t use anyone else! Exceptional service, Amazing quality and at a great price. Huge thanks to Sam the engineer for all his help!

    Tom Morley Avatar Tom Morley
    July 18, 2021

    positive review  Very swift service, polite and very helpful. Would most definitely recommend.

    Scott Shirreffs Avatar Scott Shirreffs
    February 5, 2021

    positive review  So pleased, such a quick service with really good results. Phone looks new again!!

    Lauren Bailey Avatar Lauren Bailey
    February 27, 2020

    positive review  These guys are really great! Came out to my home the next morning to fix a smashed iPhone 8 screen. It was done quickly and everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly! Great service!

    Samantha Thompson Avatar Samantha Thompson
    June 25, 2020

    positive review  Great all round speedy service

    Jo-Ann Leyser Avatar Jo-Ann Leyser
    November 7, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service would recommend to anyone

    Hannah Louise Avatar Hannah Louise
    November 7, 2020

    positive review  Many thanks to Ben at Tech Fixers for repairing my iPad screen so quickly, and for going beyond the call of duty getting it back to me the same day. Highly recommended.

    Tim Hensel Avatar Tim Hensel
    February 3, 2019

    positive review  very pleased, top job and at a cheap price, friendly technician and only took 20 mins. Thank you šŸ‘

    Dan Guest Avatar Dan Guest
    November 14, 2019

    positive review  ref: iPhone 7 I can highly recommend Tech Fixers to anybody who needs a repair They are so professional and create a personal service. Even though Iā€™ve never dealt with them before they treated me like a friend. Thank you so much. ā€¹(ā€¢Āæā€¢)ā€ŗ

    Stan Tunnage Avatar Stan Tunnage
    April 12, 2020

    negative review  steer well clear shocking service had my phone 2 months charged Ā£90 for a repair but never sent my phone back & stopped replying scammers reported to trading standards

    Mark Welland Avatar Mark Welland
    October 18, 2021

    positive review  Absolutely amazing service! Fixed my phone in no time! Would 100% recommend

    Trish Mitchell Avatar Trish Mitchell
    December 5, 2020

    positive review  Very good service. šŸ‘ Would thoroughly recommend.

    Jane Wren Avatar Jane Wren
    October 10, 2018

    positive review  Quoted for the repair on a faulty charging port very quickly and it was easy to book an appointment online. Great repair service, highly recommend.

    Ian Oakes Avatar Ian Oakes
    August 14, 2019

Have your say

We are trying to raise awareness to our service

If you could leave us a review on the below two links that would be awesome.

Google Maps reviews

1. Sign in to Gmail or to Google Maps app

2. Then click this link to review our page

https://goo.gl/maps/xgc3BCDb4LB2

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/Tech-Fixers-191422878321487/