Phone repair reviews

What our customers say

See customer reviews below 👇

We have repaired thousands of mobile phones. From screens and batteries, to speakers and buttons. If you’ve been a customer of Tech Fixers then, you’ll know how hot we are on feedback. Below you can see what people thought of using Tech Fixers. We have over 100 5 ⭐ recommendations on Facebook and Google and a big part of our business is customers recommending us to friends and family. We always aim to give you the best service and our Facebook page is manned 24/7 to answer any questions you may have. We also offer a no fix no fee policy, so if we can’t fix it there’s no charge. If you need us drop us a message now on Facebook and we’ll happily help you.

    positive review  Amazing service came out promptly thank you

    Jenny Searle Avatar Jenny Searle
    May 12, 2020

    positive review  Fixed my phone thank you perfect service

    Jordan Beeney Avatar Jordan Beeney
    September 22, 2018

    positive review  Quick and outstanding service

    Jon Kinsley Avatar Jon Kinsley
    October 12, 2020

    positive review  Fixed my phone’s broken charging point in minutes.

    Ben Forrest Avatar Ben Forrest
    March 14, 2020

    positive review  Came out next day to replace phone battery, very reasonably priced and really efficient phone fixed in 10 mins 👍🏽

    Helèna Banks Avatar Helèna Banks
    August 11, 2020

    positive review  Great and quick service

    James Macleod Avatar James Macleod
    June 7, 2018

    positive review  Excellent service would recommend to anyone

    Hannah Louise Avatar Hannah Louise
    November 7, 2020

    positive review  Thank you, very quick and efficient, would highly recommend.

    Ami Williamson Avatar Ami Williamson
    November 12, 2020

    positive review  They provide a very efficient and professional service

    Derek Ambrose Avatar Derek Ambrose
    July 18, 2020

    positive review  So pleased, such a quick service with really good results. Phone looks new again!!

    Lauren Bailey Avatar Lauren Bailey
    February 27, 2020

    positive review  Really nice guy, had to get an iPhone 5 s screen fixed. Done in half an hour. No issues at all. Thank you so much

    Michele Le Bargy Avatar Michele Le Bargy
    November 29, 2018

    5 star review  Very reasonably priced and excellent service! Needed a repair on an iPhone 5s and they booked me in pronto and fixed it whilst I waited! Really impressed and would highly recommend - thanks!

    Samantha Thompson Avatar Samantha Thompson
    June 27, 2018

    positive review  Good customer services and very helpful service.

    Vicky Sisley Avatar Vicky Sisley
    December 7, 2018

    positive review  Very good quick service , fixed the screen

    Shelly Dale Avatar Shelly Dale
    October 12, 2018

    positive review  Very good service. 👍 Would thoroughly recommend.

    Jane Wren Avatar Jane Wren
    October 10, 2018

    positive review  Excellent service at a reasonable price. Had a software problem with my old iPhone , now it works better than ever!

    John Stokes Avatar John Stokes
    April 19, 2019

    positive review  Very fast professional service and very good pricing will definitely use again in future

    Mark Bray Avatar Mark Bray
    July 9, 2020

    positive review  Reliable, friendly and rapid service highly recommended would definitely use again

    Adam Plumb Avatar Adam Plumb
    November 27, 2020

    positive review  Great service , would highly recommend

    Adam Davidson Avatar Adam Davidson
    July 3, 2020

    positive review  Quoted for the repair on a faulty charging port very quickly and it was easy to book an appointment online. Great repair service, highly recommend.

    Ian Oakes Avatar Ian Oakes
    August 14, 2019

Have your say

We are trying to raise awareness to our service

If you could leave us a review on the below two links that would be awesome.

Google Maps reviews

1. Sign in to Gmail or to Google Maps app

2. Then click this link to review our page

https://goo.gl/maps/xgc3BCDb4LB2

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/Tech-Fixers-191422878321487/