Phone repair reviews

What our customers say

See customer reviews below šŸ‘‡

We have repaired thousands of mobile phones. From screens and batteries, to speakers and buttons. If you’ve been a customer of Tech Fixers then, you’ll know how hot we are on feedback. Below you can see what people thought of using Tech Fixers. We have over 100 5 ā­ recommendations on Facebook and Google and a big part of our business is customers recommending us to friends and family. We always aim to give you the best service and our Facebook page is manned 24/7 to answer any questions you may have. We also offer a no fix no fee policy, so if we can’t fix it there’s no charge. If you need us drop us a message now on Facebook and we’ll happily help you.

    positive review  Just had my screen fixed excellent service Ben was very friendly and helpful would recommend also love my new phone cover

    Janice Aird Avatar Janice Aird
    June 7, 2018

    negative review  Donā€™t really know how theyā€™ve got 5* reviews. Took my phone in to have the charger port fixed, it broke three times in 2 months, whilst changing they also broke, front camera, back camera and the loudspeaker. I eventually got my refund of Ā£35 back and went to phone doctor which cost me Ā£80 to get everything fixed. Would not advise going to these people, even the person in there said they get cheap parts from China.

    Rob Westbrook Avatar Rob Westbrook
    August 24, 2018

    positive review  Very friendly and good value

    Caroline Bennett Avatar Caroline Bennett
    October 1, 2019

    positive review  Brilliant service! Very efficient, helpful and great communication. I would definitely recommend Tech Fixers

    Hannah Jones Avatar Hannah Jones
    October 6, 2020

    positive review  They provide a very efficient and professional service

    Derek Ambrose Avatar Derek Ambrose
    July 18, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service, changed my battery on my iPhone 6 very fair price as well

    Kent Coast Avatar Kent Coast
    March 8, 2020

    positive review  Just had my battery replaced really good service.

    Tom Berwick Avatar Tom Berwick
    February 15, 2019

    positive review  Thank you, very quick and efficient, would highly recommend.

    Ami Williamson Avatar Ami Williamson
    November 12, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic service well priced would highly recommended.

    Jean Clatworthy Avatar Jean Clatworthy
    September 11, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service at a reasonable price. Had a software problem with my old iPhone , now it works better than ever!

    John Stokes Avatar John Stokes
    April 19, 2019

    positive review  Very responsive, professional and able. Happy with my new screen without cracks. Thank you very much for my iPhone 8 Plus screen replacement. Liza - Folkestone

    Liza Aitken Avatar Liza Aitken
    October 6, 2020

    positive review  Great service. Responded to my query quickly and changed my iPhone screen speedily at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

    Anita Wilson Avatar Anita Wilson
    June 8, 2019

    positive review  brilliant service. came out the next day and fixed my daughters phone. reasonable prices too. would definitely use again

    Sara Samuels Lintott Avatar Sara Samuels Lintott
    January 17, 2021

    positive review  Absolutely amazing service! Fixed my phone in no time! Would 100% recommend

    Trish Mitchell Avatar Trish Mitchell
    December 5, 2020

    positive review  Would definitely recommend Tech Fixers - they came out and fixed my phone screen on my iPhone 8 that was badly damaged the very next morning and was all done contactless including the payment done by bank transfer and was so quick and efficient.

    Charlotte Cook Avatar Charlotte Cook
    May 21, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service. Convenient, speedy and professional repair.

    Scott Milroy Avatar Scott Milroy
    September 17, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service ļæ½ Friendly service and my phone was repaired in half hour! Highly recommend x

    Aimee Macrae Avatar Aimee Macrae
    October 19, 2018

    positive review  Speedy and professional donā€™t take long and have no problems with my phone

    Keeley Walters Avatar Keeley Walters
    September 25, 2020

    positive review  Yes good service and kept in touch at all times Definitely use again if I have too didnā€™t take long at all and it saved me a trip to town as they come to you

    Sarah F Broadhurst Avatar Sarah F Broadhurst
    October 29, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic service! Genuine and a lovely chap! Would totally recommend!

    Kerry Jones Avatar Kerry Jones
    August 11, 2020

Have your say

We are trying to raise awareness to our service

If you could leave us a review on the below two links that would be awesome.

Google Maps reviews

1. Sign in to Gmail or to Google Maps app

2. Then click this link to review our page

https://goo.gl/maps/xgc3BCDb4LB2

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/Tech-Fixers-191422878321487/